Flora

Flora (85)

Thursday, 13 April 2017 15:53

Flower sleeve by Steven Mckenzie

What kind of flower is it? We can't tell.

Thursday, 06 April 2017 11:00

Black roses by Tim Hendricks

Incredible all black roses tattoo!

Monday, 03 April 2017 14:00

Dandelion flower by Piotr Cwiek

Dandelion flowers are magical!

Sunday, 02 April 2017 11:00

All black floral by Mallory Johnstone

A feminine all black tattoo :)

Tuesday, 28 March 2017 18:33

Sunflowers in the air by Andrey Barkov

Reminds us of that flower song... if you're going...

Sunday, 26 March 2017 11:00

Feet roses by Phil Wilkinson

Anyone looking to get feet tattoos?

Thursday, 23 March 2017 18:55

Beautiful floral by Megan Jean Morris

WOW! Awesome :)

Tuesday, 07 March 2017 22:52

Amazing floral by Liz Greeen

This one is one hell of a sexy tattoo. NICE!

Sunday, 05 March 2017 11:00

Blackwork roses sleeve

This tattoo is REALLY COOL!

Friday, 03 March 2017 21:29

Black floral by Aaron Peters

What a HOT all hip tattoo!

Page 2 of 7

OTHER TATTOO IDEAS