Mandala

Mandala (43)

Mandala is a Sanskrit word meaning 'circle'. Circles are at the heart of mandala tattoos.

Friday, 12 May 2017 19:25

All mandala sleeve by Dan Dimattia

COOL! A really nice mandala sleeve :)

Wednesday, 10 May 2017 11:00

Multicolor scalp mandala by Brian Geckle

We thought this one is too beautiful not to share!

Friday, 05 May 2017 19:25

Mandala by Thomas Hooper

Mandala sleeves are sick!

Wednesday, 03 May 2017 11:00

Beautiful mandala wrist!

Awesome! :)

Saturday, 22 April 2017 19:25

Mandala by Dave Rodriguez

:)

Tuesday, 11 April 2017 20:59

Damn! Marco Manzo is good!

Great tattoo (and great legs).

Monday, 03 April 2017 20:46

Mandala by Nazareno Tubaro

Very nice.

Friday, 31 March 2017 11:00

AMAZING sleeve by Nazareno Tubaro

We LOVE this one! :)

Thursday, 30 March 2017 19:25

Unique mandala sleeve by Dillon Forte

What a great tattoo design!

Tuesday, 21 March 2017 14:00

Mandala eye by James Kern

WOW! What an AWESOME tattoo :)

Page 1 of 4

OTHER TATTOO IDEAS