Mandala

Mandala (43)

Mandala is a Sanskrit word meaning 'circle'. Circles are at the heart of mandala tattoos.

Friday, 06 January 2017 19:25

Mandala fetus by Adrian Lee

A full body fetus tattoo? Yep :)

Sunday, 01 January 2017 11:00

Mandala body tattoo by Corey Divine

FULL BODY mandala in progress. SICK! :)

Wednesday, 28 December 2016 18:55

Sleeve with style!

Sleeves are always sexy :)

Sunday, 25 December 2016 18:55

Mandala star by Yaroslav Gorbunov

Just Cool!

Friday, 23 December 2016 19:25

Mandala flower

Mandala style flower :)

Tuesday, 20 December 2016 14:00

Mandala sleeve by Marco Manzo

AWESOME. TATTOO.

Sunday, 18 December 2016 11:00

Dotwork mandala by Alex Arnautov

Awesome mandala half sleeve!

Saturday, 10 December 2016 11:00

Mandala necklace

This is one sexy tattoo :)

Wednesday, 07 December 2016 11:00

Mandala ear tattoo by Corey Divine

We give this one 5 smiles :) :) :) :) :)

Tuesday, 06 December 2016 18:55

Mandala flowers

Great place to get a tattoo :) :)

Page 3 of 4

OTHER TATTOO IDEAS