Names, Quotes, Sayings

Names, Quotes, Sayings (43)

Wednesday, 10 May 2017 19:25

Great girl power quote!

Amen! #GIRLPOWER

Wednesday, 03 May 2017 18:55

Not all those who wander are lost

Awesome quote!

Sunday, 30 April 2017 19:25

The sun will rise again... SO TRUE!

Darkness will always have an end!

Sunday, 23 April 2017 19:25

Always. Forever.

Love = Always + Forever :)

Tuesday, 18 April 2017 18:55

It has been...

It has been a beautiful fight... still is.

Sunday, 12 February 2017 14:00

Not all those who wander are lost

Not all those who wander are lost...

Sunday, 11 September 2016 11:00

Patrick, Jackie, Olivia

Name tattoo idea. Anonymous.

Friday, 09 September 2016 18:55

Art quote...

Sad. But. True.

Monday, 05 September 2016 19:25

Made by Mom and Dad quote

Let's love and remember who brought us into this world!

Saturday, 03 September 2016 12:00

ad infinitum quote

TO INFINITY!

Page 1 of 4

OTHER TATTOO IDEAS