Fauna

Fauna (133)

Tattoos dedicated to the animal kingdom.

Wednesday, 23 November 2016 11:00

Mice by Kelly Doty

Gotta check this one out!

Tuesday, 15 November 2016 14:00

Alligator by David Hale

See you later alligator...

Sunday, 13 November 2016 11:00

Huge snake tattoo by Zac Scheinbaum

One hell of a snake tattoo! :) :)

Wednesday, 02 November 2016 14:00

Monkey drumming by Marcin Aleksander Surowiec

Monkey. Playing. The. Drums. Oh. My.

Tuesday, 01 November 2016 19:25

Wolf by Mark Halbstark

Cubist style wolf :)

Sunday, 30 October 2016 19:25

Horse shoe by Josh Stephens

Horseshoe hand tattoo :)

Saturday, 29 October 2016 11:00

Crow bird by Kelly Doty

Crow birds don't have a heart???

Friday, 28 October 2016 19:25

Cute kitten by Josh Herman

Ridiculously cute kitten :)

Thursday, 27 October 2016 11:00

Butterflies idea

We LOVE this one! :)

Wednesday, 26 October 2016 11:00

Feline skull? By Ben Laukisen

What the hell is this?

OTHER TATTOO IDEAS