Fantasy

Fantasy (64)

Tattoos inspired by the imagination, usually coming from stories based in an imaginary world or time.

Wednesday, 22 February 2017 11:00

Day of the dead pin up girl by Kelly Doty

Super cute day of the dead pin up girl :)

Tuesday, 21 February 2017 11:00

Creepy and beautiful by Dave Garcia

This one is super creepy!

Thursday, 16 February 2017 19:25

Fantasy masks by Fabio Gargiulo

What kinda masks are these?

Friday, 25 November 2016 18:55

Fantasy warrior by Miguel Angel

Is this tattoo awesome or what? :)

Thursday, 03 November 2016 19:25

Goddess in progress by Emily Rose Murray

Not yet finished but this will be one awesome tattoo! :)

Monday, 24 October 2016 18:55

Tiny tinkerbell

Tiny tattoo idea for behind your ears... :)

Saturday, 08 October 2016 11:00

Awesome mask by Craig Holmes

Just awesome ink! :)

Thursday, 08 September 2016 12:00

Wolf by Justin Weatherholtz

Amazing piece!

Monday, 05 September 2016 18:55

Fantasy cartoon by Adam Hathorn

Incredible creativity!

Saturday, 27 August 2016 12:00

What about a moon city tattoo!

Thinking of getting another tattoo?

Page 4 of 5

OTHER TATTOO IDEAS