Tuesday, 18 April 2017 20:51

Dave Garcia art work

Hot art work. XOXO.

Published in Tattoo Artists
Friday, 14 April 2017 14:45

Tattoo inspired artist Shawn Barber

Conceptual realism.

Published in Lifestyle
Thursday, 27 April 2017 14:00

Octopus Lady by Liz Cook

Wouldn't this make an awesome tattoo?

Published in Miscellaneous
Tuesday, 04 April 2017 11:00

Sexy Viking girl by Sake

This would make an awesome tattoo :)

Published in Tattoo Artists
Friday, 31 March 2017 18:55

Honey bee by Andrea Lanzi

Who wouldn't want to get this tattooed!? :)

Published in Tattoo Artists
Sunday, 05 March 2017 18:55

Shawn Barber's sleeve tattooed woman

AWESOME work, the art and the sleeve :)

Published in Lifestyle
Monday, 06 February 2017 19:25

Tattoo artist at work oil by Shawn Barber

Art work influenced by tattoos... Cheers to that!

Published in Lifestyle
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 19:25

Photo art by Dave Garcia

She. Is. Hot. :)

Published in Lifestyle
Sunday, 22 January 2017 11:00

Oil art work by Shawn Barber

:)

Published in Tattoo Artists
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 14:00

Tattoo oil paintings by Shawn Barber

Two AWESOME tattoo inspired oils!

Published in Lifestyle
Page 1 of 2

OTHER TATTOO IDEAS