Friday, 03 March 2017 21:19

Day of the dead by Paul Marino

Looking for a tattoo idea?

Published in Miscellaneous
Thursday, 20 April 2017 14:00

Voluptous Day of the Dead by Alex De Pase

VERY SEXY Day of the Dead lady.

Published in Miscellaneous
Saturday, 08 April 2017 14:00

Day of the dead by Adriaan Machete

Is this hand tattoo related to the 7 sins?

Published in Spiritual & Mythology
Thursday, 23 March 2017 19:25

Colorful Sugar Skull by Megan Massacre

Incredibly cool sugar skull :)

Published in Miscellaneous
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 11:00

Day of the dead pin up girl by Kelly Doty

Super cute day of the dead pin up girl :)

Published in Fantasy
Friday, 17 February 2017 18:55

Day of the dead sleeve by Craig Holmes

Love Love.... this sleeve :)

Published in Miscellaneous
Monday, 09 January 2017 18:55

Rosary skull by Zac Scheinbaum

Rosary and death theme skull.

Published in Spiritual & Mythology
Friday, 06 January 2017 14:00

Sidth Lord mask by AD Pacho

Day of the Dead Sith Lord?

Published in Entertainment
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 18:55

All black Day of the dead by AD Pancho

Classic Day of the Dead :)

Published in Miscellaneous
Thursday, 22 December 2016 18:55

Day of the dead pin up girl by Miguel Angel

Sexy Day of the Dead pin up girl :)

Published in Entertainment
Page 1 of 3

OTHER TATTOO IDEAS