Tuesday, 11 April 2017 20:59

Damn! Marco Manzo is good!

Great tattoo (and great legs).

Published in Mandala
Friday, 31 March 2017 16:14

Abstract by Noon

What are your thoughts on this one?

Published in Miscellaneous
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 20:16

Gypsy pinup by Emily Rose Murray

What a classy gypsy.

Published in Miscellaneous
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 18:33

Sunflowers in the air by Andrey Barkov

Reminds us of that flower song... if you're going...

Published in Flora
Monday, 15 May 2017 13:00

Amazing roses & skull by Joao Bosco

Damn. Hot. :)

Published in Miscellaneous
Tuesday, 09 May 2017 11:00

Ballerina by Tincho Bartolomeo

Just beautifully done!

Published in Miscellaneous
Monday, 08 May 2017 19:25

Ornamental garter by Julie Hamilton

That's one darn sexy tattoo!

Published in Miscellaneous
Saturday, 06 May 2017 18:55

Japanese tattooing by Kian Forreal

Traditional style Japanese tattooing :)

Published in Asian
Wednesday, 03 May 2017 11:00

Beautiful mandala wrist!

Awesome! :)

Published in Mandala
Tuesday, 02 May 2017 14:00

Beauty accessories by Shannan Meow

Just adorable! :)

Published in Miscellaneous
Page 1 of 15

OTHER TATTOO IDEAS