Tuesday, 25 April 2017 18:55

Amazing floral birds by Holly Azzara

You gotta LOVE this amazing full back tattoo!

Published in Miscellaneous
Sunday, 23 April 2017 14:00

Till Death Do Us Part. Diogo Quadro.

Love is a dangerous thing!

Published in Miscellaneous
Saturday, 22 April 2017 11:00

Line art by Chaim Machlev

Would you get this kind of tattoo?

Published in Miscellaneous
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 14:00

Dragon fight by Marius Meyer

WOW! Fighting fire spitting dragon!

Published in Fantasy
Monday, 17 April 2017 18:55

Awesome Spanish galleon by Xam

Awesome Spanish galleon!

Published in Miscellaneous
Sunday, 16 April 2017 19:25

Blue peacock by Vince Villalvazo

Bad. Ass. Tattoo.

Published in Fauna
Saturday, 15 April 2017 19:25

Wolf lady by Timur Lysenko

Just AMAZING work! :)

Published in Fauna
Sunday, 09 April 2017 18:55

Mythological goddess by Carl Grace

WOW! This tattoo will look AWESOME when it's done.

Published in Spiritual & Mythology
Friday, 07 April 2017 19:25

Fantasy warrior by Anson Eastin

WHAT A HOT TATTOO!

Published in Fantasy
Wednesday, 05 April 2017 18:55

Butterflies by Stuart G. Cripwell

COOL :)

Published in Miscellaneous

OTHER TATTOO IDEAS