Thursday, 20 April 2017 19:09

Hand rose by Phatt German

Why are roses so popular?

Published in Flora
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 21:58

Trash polka skull by Simone Pfaff

Have you heard of trash polka tattoos?

Published in Miscellaneous
Monday, 03 April 2017 21:17

Snake by Fabio Gargiulo

Worth it?

Published in Fauna
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 19:51

Adam and Eve by Josh Herman

Adam and Eve?

Published in Miscellaneous
Wednesday, 08 March 2017 22:21

Incredible hands by Joshua Bowers

Just amazing. Awesome hands!

Published in Fauna
Tuesday, 09 May 2017 20:55

Lifeless hands by Colin Jones

Soo cool! Incredible hand tattoos!

Published in Miscellaneous
Friday, 28 April 2017 18:55

Realistic hand tattoos by Jak Connolly

We LOVE these all black hand tattoos!

Published in Miscellaneous
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 14:00

3 eyes Aries Ram by Jay Jay Dallas

Any Aries out there? Check this out!

Published in Symbols
Saturday, 22 April 2017 18:55

Awesome hand flower!

Awesome feminine hand piece!

Published in Flora
Monday, 17 April 2017 19:25

Traditional woman by Adriaan Machete

A very classic and traditional style hand tattoo.

Published in Miscellaneous
Page 1 of 7

OTHER TATTOO IDEAS