Monday, 13 February 2017 14:00

Awesome hand tattoo! Mark Halbstark

Awesome hand tattoo!

Published in Symbols
Wednesday, 08 February 2017 19:25

Skull fist by Tanane Whitfield

Awesome detail on this one! Check it out! :)

Published in Miscellaneous
Tuesday, 07 February 2017 19:25

Fingers cross by Tamara Santibanez

Today... cross your fingers for good luck! :)

Published in Symbols
Sunday, 29 January 2017 18:55

Beautiful hand tattoos

Awesome fist tattoo combo :)

Published in Miscellaneous
Saturday, 21 January 2017 18:55

3D time tunnel? Garcia Leonam

COOL :)

Published in Cubist & Geometric
Friday, 20 January 2017 14:00

Sexy mandala hand design

Great idea for a hand tattoo :)

Published in Mandala
Monday, 16 January 2017 18:55

Hand butterfly by Mark Halbstark

Why not! :)

Published in Fauna
Sunday, 15 January 2017 18:55

Watercolor compass

Pretty cool compass :)

Published in Watercolor
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 19:25

Tattoo fashion

Just sexy :)

Published in Lifestyle
Monday, 09 January 2017 19:25

Eye of osiris skull

Sick eye of Osiris hand tattoo :)

Published in Symbols
Page 3 of 7

OTHER TATTOO IDEAS