Sunday, 08 January 2017 11:00

Skull fists by Stepan Negur

Bad. Ass. Fist. Tattoos. :)

Published in Miscellaneous
Thursday, 05 January 2017 19:25

Bear hand by Tom Bartley

Massive bear hand tattoo!

Published in Fauna
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 19:25

Blackwork heart by Mark Halbstark

An all blackwork style heart hand tattoo :)

Published in Blackwork
Monday, 26 December 2016 18:55

Bee and skull

Look at the details on this one! :)

Published in Symbols
Sunday, 25 December 2016 19:25

Geometric blackwork by Ervand Akopov

You have to see these hand tattoos! :)

Published in Blackwork
Friday, 23 December 2016 18:55

Capricorn symbol by Zac Scheinbaum

SICK horoscope tattoo :)

Published in Symbols
Saturday, 17 December 2016 11:00

Cross my heart by Charlotte Chadeau

Cross my heart. French style. :) :)

Published in Symbols
Friday, 25 November 2016 14:00

Chinese Dragon

Hey, would you get this one? :)

Published in Asian
Friday, 18 November 2016 18:55

Hand rose tattoo idea

We give this one three :) :) :) :)

Published in Flora
Tuesday, 08 November 2016 11:00

Mandala peace sign

Cool mandala peace sign!

Published in Mandala
Page 4 of 7

OTHER TATTOO IDEAS