Wednesday, 19 April 2017 19:52

Soul eater by Shinigami-sama

Looks like a tribute to Ghostbusters.

Published in Fantasy
Monday, 10 April 2017 17:17

Victorian hunted house by Dmitriy Tkach

Beautiful dotwork.

Published in Miscellaneous
Monday, 06 March 2017 22:34

Gorry girl by Luka Lajoie

Awesome tattoo but pretty CREEPY!

Published in Miscellaneous
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 14:00

Fantasy horror puppet by Guy Labo-O-Kult

Scary but a sick tattoo!

Published in Fantasy
Sunday, 09 April 2017 11:00

Evil clown from IT by Andy Engel

The clown from the movie IT. Creepy!

Published in Entertainment
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 11:00

Realistic horror by Seunghyun Jo

We won't be able to sleep after posting this!

Published in Fantasy
Friday, 17 March 2017 11:00

Incredible sleeve by Domantas Parvainis

DAMN! What an incredible tattoo!

Published in Entertainment
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 11:00

Chucky by Cecil Porter

Who doesn't remembers this little guy!?

Published in Entertainment
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 19:25

Crazy skull by Paul NYCZ

Share if you LIKE :)

Published in Fantasy
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 18:55

Portrait of fear by Silvano Fiato

Realistic enough? Let us know!

Published in Miscellaneous
Page 1 of 2

OTHER TATTOO IDEAS