Thursday, 20 April 2017 20:10

Koi in progress by Mimp

Awesome Koi fish tattoo.

Published in Asian
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 21:30

Japanese style snake by Stewart Robson

COOL :)

Published in Asian
Saturday, 06 May 2017 18:55

Japanese tattooing by Kian Forreal

Traditional style Japanese tattooing :)

Published in Asian
Saturday, 29 April 2017 14:00

Japanese garden by Nicklas Westin

Awesome piece! :)

Published in Asian
Monday, 10 April 2017 11:00

Japanese dragon mask by Cheong Ho

What a great Japanese mask! :)

Published in Asian
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 11:00

Japanese Koi by Augustine Nezumi

Really cool Japanese Koi fish!

Published in Marine
Monday, 15 August 2016 12:00

Samurai by Drew Apicture

Amazing Japanese samurai!

Published in Asian
Saturday, 23 July 2016 11:00

Simply amazing!

We don't know who did this but we LOVE it :)

Published in Asian
Sunday, 03 July 2016 11:00

Japanese warrior inked by Jun Cha

This piece is just incredible! Great work Jun :)

Published in Asian
Sunday, 29 May 2016 22:01

Japanese Foo Dog by Leblanc

Amazing. Simply Amazing.

Published in Asian
Page 1 of 2

OTHER TATTOO IDEAS