Friday, 28 April 2017 14:00

Realistic sleeve by Matt Jordan

Great realistic sleeve!

Published in Miscellaneous
Monday, 24 April 2017 14:00

One beautiful lady clown!

One hell of a great tattoo! :)

Published in Miscellaneous
Thursday, 06 April 2017 19:25

African floral girl by Rodney Eckenberger

Pretty cool floral girl portrait!

Published in Miscellaneous
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 18:55

Lady portrait by Teneile Napoli

This looks so realistic!

Published in Miscellaneous
Monday, 27 March 2017 18:55

Fantasy woman by Jeff Small

Awesome fantasy portrait :)

Published in Fantasy
Saturday, 25 March 2017 14:00

Ozzy Osbourne by Oscar Akermo

Go Ozzy!

Published in Entertainment
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 11:00

Cat lady by Jacob Pederson

Awesome cat lady!

Published in Miscellaneous
Monday, 06 March 2017 18:55

Royal portrait by Anderson Luna

Incredible detail on this portrait :)

Published in Miscellaneous
Sunday, 05 March 2017 14:00

What could this mean? Ben Laukisen

Could this be Silence of the Lambs?

Published in Miscellaneous
Friday, 03 March 2017 18:55

Jungle Book by Sandor Pongor

Is this a Jungle Book tattoo?

Published in Entertainment

OTHER TATTOO IDEAS