Thursday, 13 April 2017 16:10

Scalp in progress by Tanane Whitfield

OUCH!

Published in Miscellaneous
Monday, 10 April 2017 16:59

Black butterfly by Nico Roussin

Just a butterfly?

Published in Fauna
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 11:00

Multicolor scalp mandala by Brian Geckle

We thought this one is too beautiful not to share!

Published in Mandala
Tuesday, 02 May 2017 18:55

Hot devil girls by Stefano Alcantara

Is that Pamela Anderson?

Published in Spiritual & Mythology
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 19:25

Massive spider by Mark Tumaru

Damn! One hell of a tattoo!

Published in Miscellaneous
Sunday, 12 March 2017 18:55

Huge mandala scalp tattoo!

Damn! This scalp mandala is really cool!

Published in Mandala
Wednesday, 08 March 2017 14:00

Chop! Chop!

What's on this guy's mind? :)

Published in Miscellaneous
Thursday, 16 February 2017 14:00

Geometric dotwork by Corey Divine

What a Bad Ass tattoo :)

Published in Cubist & Geometric
Saturday, 11 February 2017 14:00

Awesome bird scalp tattoo

WOW!!!! :)

Published in Fauna
Sunday, 22 January 2017 19:25

Awesome scalp tattoo

AWESOME!!! :)

Published in Miscellaneous
Page 1 of 3

OTHER TATTOO IDEAS