Friday, 25 November 2016 18:55

Fantasy warrior by Miguel Angel

Is this tattoo awesome or what? :)

Published in Fantasy
Thursday, 24 November 2016 19:25

Rare bird by Mark Halbstark

Hey, what do you think about this one? :)

Published in Fauna
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 14:00

Portrait by Anderson Luna

Awesome! :)

Published in Miscellaneous
Sunday, 13 November 2016 14:00

Half sleeve black roses

We rank this one a 4... :) :) :) :)

Published in Flora
Tuesday, 08 November 2016 18:55

Pinup girl by Niki Norberg

One darn sexy tattoo. Check it out! :)

Published in Miscellaneous
Sunday, 30 October 2016 11:00

One strange crab by Ed Perdomo

Is this a crab? We can't say.

Published in Entertainment
Saturday, 29 October 2016 11:00

Crow bird by Kelly Doty

Crow birds don't have a heart???

Published in Fauna
Friday, 28 October 2016 19:25

Cute kitten by Josh Herman

Ridiculously cute kitten :)

Published in Fauna
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 14:00

Puppet master?

This one is kinda creepy...

Published in Entertainment
Friday, 21 October 2016 18:55

A sexy shoulder sleeve idea...

Looking for flower tattoo ideas? Check this one out!

Published in Flora

OTHER TATTOO IDEAS