Wednesday, 19 October 2016 14:00

Moth by Robert Borbas

For a change no butterflies but a cool moth!!

Published in Fauna
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 11:00

Rosary & Skull by Zac Scheinbaum

Rosary. Skull. Roses. :)

Published in Spiritual & Mythology
Monday, 17 October 2016 11:00

Bruce Willis portrait by Silvano Fiato

Great Bruce Willis portrait tattoo :)

Published in Entertainment
Sunday, 16 October 2016 19:25

Tattoo inspired art by Shawn Barber

Tattoo inspired oils? Yes.

Published in Lifestyle
Thursday, 13 October 2016 14:00

Star Wars by Fabio Gargiulo

Hard not to like this Star Wars tattoo.

Published in Entertainment
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 18:55

Skull by Mark Halbstark

We love this ink! :)

Published in Symbols
Saturday, 08 October 2016 19:25

Owl. Geometric? By Deanna Wardin

Awesome Owl :)

Published in Fauna
Monday, 12 September 2016 19:25

All black tattoo by Alex Arnautov

S.I.C.K :)

Published in Blackwork
Monday, 05 September 2016 12:00

Tribal black flower by Maxwell Shoberg

Eye catching and sexy :)

Published in Flora
Thursday, 01 September 2016 18:55

Skull by Raul Suarez

Skulls and oxygen masks?

Published in Miscellaneous

OTHER TATTOO IDEAS