Monday, 09 January 2017 18:55

Rosary skull by Zac Scheinbaum

Rosary and death theme skull.

Published in Spiritual & Mythology
Sunday, 08 January 2017 11:00

Skull fists by Stepan Negur

Bad. Ass. Fist. Tattoos. :)

Published in Miscellaneous
Saturday, 07 January 2017 18:55

Skull by Simone Pfaff

Awesome skull sleeve :)

Published in Miscellaneous
Wednesday, 04 January 2017 14:00

Floral dotwork skull by Ien Levin

WOW! What an awesome piece! :)

Published in Dotwork (Pointillism)
Tuesday, 03 January 2017 14:00

Death moth by Ben Laukisen

Awesome moth tattoo :)

Published in Miscellaneous
Friday, 30 December 2016 14:00

Green skull by Stepan Negur

SICK SKULL :)

Published in Miscellaneous
Thursday, 29 December 2016 18:55

Black skull n' roses by Simone Pfaff

This one looks awesome! :)

Published in Miscellaneous
Monday, 26 December 2016 18:55

Bee and skull

Look at the details on this one! :)

Published in Symbols
Monday, 19 December 2016 18:55

Skull fist by Matthew James

Bad. Ass. Fist. Skull.

Published in Symbols
Friday, 16 December 2016 18:55

Pirate skull by Ben Laukisen

Awesome pirate tattoo! :)

Published in Miscellaneous

OTHER TATTOO IDEAS