Monday, 10 April 2017 19:44

Kinki Ryusaki

Angel wings in progress...

Published in Tattoo Artists
Monday, 08 May 2017 11:00

Sexy tattoo artist Joey Pang

We. Like. Her. XOXO!

Published in Tattoo Artists
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 14:00

WOW! Little Linda

Tattoo model and artist Little Linda.. XOXO!

Published in Lifestyle
Monday, 13 March 2017 19:25

Super hot tattoo artist Cally-Jo

Cally-Jo... XOXO!

Published in Tattoo Artists
Saturday, 11 March 2017 11:00

Tattoo artist Adrian Lee at work

Full back demons tattoo in progress... :)

Published in Tattoo Artists
Saturday, 04 March 2017 11:00

Tattoo artist Tamara Santibanez

Tamara Santibanez, XOXO!

Published in Tattoo Artists
Monday, 27 February 2017 11:00

Super sexy tattoo artist Kinki Ryusaki

Sexy + talented = Kinki Ryusaki

Published in Tattoo Artists
Saturday, 18 February 2017 14:00

Super hot tattoo artist Teneile Napoli

D.A.M.N! XOXO to Teneile Napoli! :)

Published in Tattoo Artists
Monday, 06 February 2017 19:25

Tattoo artist at work oil by Shawn Barber

Art work influenced by tattoos... Cheers to that!

Published in Lifestyle
Sunday, 22 January 2017 11:00

Oil art work by Shawn Barber

:)

Published in Tattoo Artists
Page 1 of 4

OTHER TATTOO IDEAS