Wednesday, 29 March 2017 14:00

Really cool pocket watch by Voller Kontrast

What time is it?

Published in Miscellaneous
Saturday, 25 March 2017 11:00

Skull and clock by Norbert Halasz

What an incredible sleeve tattoo!

Published in Miscellaneous
Sunday, 05 March 2017 14:00

What could this mean? Ben Laukisen

Could this be Silence of the Lambs?

Published in Miscellaneous
Sunday, 26 February 2017 11:00

Super cool sleeve by Derek Turcotte

Masters of time! :)

Published in Miscellaneous
Saturday, 25 February 2017 19:25

Hourglass sand timer by Josh Stephens

A reminder to NEVER let life pass you by!

Published in Miscellaneous
Monday, 06 February 2017 11:00

Time piece by Andrey Barkov

What's the message behind this one?

Published in Miscellaneous
Saturday, 04 February 2017 19:25

Pocket watch rose by Andres Acosta

Don't let love pass by! :)

Published in Miscellaneous
Friday, 03 February 2017 14:00

Trash Polka sleeve by Adam Kremer

Awesome! :)

Published in Miscellaneous
Friday, 27 January 2017 18:55

Massive clock by Craig Holmes

Awesome sleeve piece! Love the clock! :)

Published in Miscellaneous
Thursday, 26 January 2017 14:00

All blackwork rose and clock tattoo

Awesome blackwork style sleeve! :)

Published in Miscellaneous
Page 1 of 3

OTHER TATTOO IDEAS