Monday, 10 April 2017 19:54

Need a drink? Ben Laukis

Some days it's just what we need.

Published in Miscellaneous
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 14:00

Skull by Ben Laukisen

What kind of skull is this?

Published in Miscellaneous
Sunday, 05 March 2017 14:00

What could this mean? Ben Laukisen

Could this be Silence of the Lambs?

Published in Miscellaneous
Sunday, 29 January 2017 14:00

Portrait skull by Ben Laukisen

Why people like skull tattoos so much?

Published in Miscellaneous
Tuesday, 03 January 2017 14:00

Death moth by Ben Laukisen

Awesome moth tattoo :)

Published in Miscellaneous
Friday, 16 December 2016 18:55

Pirate skull by Ben Laukisen

Awesome pirate tattoo! :)

Published in Miscellaneous
Monday, 14 November 2016 18:55

Predator portrait by Ben Laukis

Remember Predator? Check this one out! :)

Published in Entertainment
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 11:00

Feline skull? By Ben Laukisen

What the hell is this?

Published in Fauna
Friday, 07 October 2016 11:00

Knight glove and skull by Ben Laukisen

Proof skulls never get old!

Published in Miscellaneous
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 18:55

Predator by Benjamin Laukis

Which Predator was your favorite?

Published in Entertainment
Page 1 of 2

OTHER TATTOO IDEAS