Thursday, 20 April 2017 17:40

Fauna and flora by Remis Cizauskas

Impressive.

Published in Flora
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 21:30

Japanese style snake by Stewart Robson

COOL :)

Published in Asian
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 13:00

Hannya mask and skull by Karina Cuba

INCREDIBLE Japanese henna mask :)

Published in Fantasy
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 18:55

Awesome full side tattoo by Jeff Gogue

Gotta see this full side body MASTERPIECE!

Published in Miscellaneous
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 18:55

Massive alien by Eric De L'Etoile

That's one HELL of an ALIEN tattoo! :)

Published in Fantasy
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 11:00

Amazing geometric design by Vincent Hocquet

What an awesome piece of work! :)

Published in Cubist & Geometric
Friday, 06 January 2017 19:25

Mandala fetus by Adrian Lee

A full body fetus tattoo? Yep :)

Published in Mandala
Sunday, 01 January 2017 11:00

Mandala body tattoo by Corey Divine

FULL BODY mandala in progress. SICK! :)

Published in Mandala
Friday, 09 December 2016 11:00

Demon portrait by Adrian Lee

Who doesn't like this one! :)

Published in Spiritual & Mythology
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 18:55

Mythology by Adrian Lee

This one hell of a tattoo! :)

Published in Spiritual & Mythology
Page 1 of 2

OTHER TATTOO IDEAS