Thursday, 16 February 2017 14:00

Geometric dotwork by Corey Divine

What a Bad Ass tattoo :)

Published in Cubist & Geometric
Friday, 10 February 2017 19:25

Crazy geometric rodent by Noon

A rodent for tattoo?... Why Not! LOL!

Published in Fauna
Wednesday, 08 February 2017 18:55

Blackwork geometric sleeve by DeLaine Neo Gilma

Very. Cool.

Published in Blackwork
Thursday, 02 February 2017 11:00

Prism skull by Zac Scheinbaum

What the hell does this mean!?

Published in Symbols
Friday, 27 January 2017 11:00

Cool geometric sleeve by Corey Divine

Awesome sleeve! :)

Published in Cubist & Geometric
Thursday, 26 January 2017 11:00

Cute behind the ear tattoo!

Cute geometric style tattoo :)

Published in Miscellaneous
Saturday, 21 January 2017 18:55

3D time tunnel? Garcia Leonam

COOL :)

Published in Cubist & Geometric
Saturday, 07 January 2017 19:25

Dotwork geometric triangles by Alex Arnautov

What in the world is this? :)

Published in Cubist & Geometric
Friday, 30 December 2016 19:25

Bad. Ass. Sleeve.

What an awesome sleeve! :)

Published in Cubist & Geometric
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 11:00

Dotwork pyramind by Kamil Czapiga

A cool dotwork geometric pyramid.

Published in Dotwork (Pointillism)
Page 2 of 5

OTHER TATTOO IDEAS