Friday, 18 November 2016 19:25

Sexy girl's side tattoo

WOW! :) :) :) :) :)

Published in Lifestyle
Sunday, 13 November 2016 19:25

Bonnie Rotten tattoos

Her tattoos are legendary!

Published in Lifestyle
Saturday, 12 November 2016 19:25

Great sleeves idea...

Tattoos well done :)

Published in Lifestyle
Thursday, 10 November 2016 11:00

Sleeves are classy

We love her sleeve tattoo!

Published in Lifestyle
Saturday, 10 September 2016 18:55

Have you dated someone with tattoos?

Let us know your thoughts! :)

Published in Lifestyle
Sunday, 04 September 2016 18:55

Too sexy?

We can only say... #Tattoos4Life

Published in Lifestyle
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 19:25

Sleeves make people sexy :)

Are sleeves the best kind of tattoo?

Published in Lifestyle
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 18:55

Jewerly and tattoos...

Tibetan jewelry and Mandala tattoos. Looks great!

Published in Lifestyle
Monday, 22 August 2016 19:25

Attitude behind the wheel!

Driving with style :)

Published in Lifestyle
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 19:25

Tattoos. Girls. Skateboards.

Tattoos are sexy. Period.

Published in Lifestyle
Page 2 of 4

OTHER TATTOO IDEAS