Tuesday, 14 February 2017 11:00

Dotwork mandala star by Fabio Sciascia

This tattoo screams attention to detail! :)

Published in Dotwork (Pointillism)
Friday, 10 February 2017 18:55

Amazing! By Marco Manzo

A full back master piece! :)

Published in Mandala
Sunday, 05 February 2017 14:00

Amazing mandala shoulder tattoo

SICK!!! :) :) :)

Published in Mandala
Saturday, 28 January 2017 14:00

Awesome mandala star tattoo

SICK!!! :)

Published in Mandala
Saturday, 21 January 2017 19:25

Super sexy mandala by Ervand Akopov

What could this possibly mean?

Published in Mandala
Friday, 20 January 2017 14:00

Sexy mandala hand design

Great idea for a hand tattoo :)

Published in Mandala
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 18:55

Sexy mandala sleeve by Nico Roussin

Awesome stuff from Nico Roussin :)

Published in Mandala
Sunday, 15 January 2017 11:00

Super Sexy Hot mandala by Marco Manzo

OMG... So Hot! :)

Published in Mandala
Thursday, 12 January 2017 11:00

Mandala heart by Michael Bennett

WHAT AN AWESOME TATTOO!!! :)

Published in Mandala
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 11:00

Mandala dotwork star by Anderson Luna

Mandala star :)

Published in Mandala
Page 3 of 7

OTHER TATTOO IDEAS