Friday, 06 January 2017 19:25

Mandala fetus by Adrian Lee

A full body fetus tattoo? Yep :)

Published in Mandala
Sunday, 01 January 2017 11:00

Mandala body tattoo by Corey Divine

FULL BODY mandala in progress. SICK! :)

Published in Mandala
Friday, 30 December 2016 19:25

Bad. Ass. Sleeve.

What an awesome sleeve! :)

Published in Cubist & Geometric
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 18:55

Sleeve with style!

Sleeves are always sexy :)

Published in Mandala
Sunday, 25 December 2016 18:55

Mandala star by Yaroslav Gorbunov

Just Cool!

Published in Mandala
Saturday, 24 December 2016 19:25

Mandala style wizard by Michael E. Bennett

Who the hell is this!?

Published in Symbols
Friday, 23 December 2016 19:25

Mandala flower

Mandala style flower :)

Published in Mandala
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 14:00

Mandala sleeve by Marco Manzo

AWESOME. TATTOO.

Published in Mandala
Monday, 19 December 2016 14:00

Dotwork mandala by Nico Roussin

Simply AWESOME scalp mandala!

Published in Dotwork (Pointillism)
Sunday, 18 December 2016 11:00

Dotwork mandala by Alex Arnautov

Awesome mandala half sleeve!

Published in Mandala
Page 4 of 7

OTHER TATTOO IDEAS