Sunday, 28 August 2016 18:55

Making a choice...

Do what's right, not what's easy!

Published in Names, Quotes, Sayings
Saturday, 27 August 2016 11:00

Forever young...

Wouldn't this be super nice!!!???

Published in Names, Quotes, Sayings
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 12:00

Love me for who I am quote...

Love for one another is unconditional...

Published in Names, Quotes, Sayings
Monday, 22 August 2016 18:55

You set me free quote...

Breaking up sucks, or does it?

Published in Names, Quotes, Sayings
Sunday, 21 August 2016 18:55

I would do me quote...

Would you get this tattooed on you?

Published in Names, Quotes, Sayings
Friday, 19 August 2016 19:25

Confessional quote...

Who hasn't felt this way?

Published in Names, Quotes, Sayings
Thursday, 18 August 2016 19:25

Beauty is everywhere!

Beauty can't always be seen. But it's there...

Published in Names, Quotes, Sayings
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 11:00

Weird and rare life quote

Have you ever felt this way?

Published in Names, Quotes, Sayings
Monday, 15 August 2016 11:00

So very true...

Don't get caught up on the little things!

Published in Names, Quotes, Sayings
Friday, 12 August 2016 12:00

Life goes on...

Whatever happens we must keep living!

Published in Names, Quotes, Sayings
Page 3 of 5

OTHER TATTOO IDEAS